Colegio Juvenal Rendón

 



1º A y B
Profra. Aracely Estrada

1º A y B
Mrs. Verónica Calles Santos

1º C y D
Profra. Alicia Gricelda Ruiz







1º C y D
Mrs. Verónica Rodríguez
2º A y C
Profra. Dana Campos

2º A y C
Mrs. Wendy Maribel Treviño.

2º B y 3º A
Profra. Sandra Bazan
2º B y 3º A
Mrs. Adriana Cortinas García
B y C
Profra. Ruth María Ruiz 
B y C
Miss Claudia Guerra
4º A y B
Profra. Blanca Paula Ruiz
4º A y B
Mrs. Gloria Luz Vela G.






4º C y D

Profra. Nancy Martínez Glz

4º C y D

Mrs. Sugkey Benavides L.

5º A y B

Profra. Esnevid Nava Loza







5º A y B

Mrs. Karla Naranjo Esparza


6º A y B

Profra. Ma. Del Socorro Barradas


6º A y B

Mrs. Karina Elizabeth Ibarra








Educación Fisica
Profr. Carlos Zolezzi De León

czolezzi@cjr.edu.mx

Educación Fisica
Profr. Otto Grimany Romero

Computación
Profra. Erika Torres Silguero

etorres@cjr.edu.mx







Valores
Ma. del Carmen Lara Villa

clara@cjr.edu.mx

Publicidad y Difusión
Margarita Toledo
mtoledo@cjr.edu.mx

 

Control Escolar







Coordinadora Español
Profra. Norma Alicia Peña Gonzalez
npena@cjr.edu.mx
Coordinadora Inglés
Mrs. Aracely Ruiz Garcés
aruiz@cjr.edu.mx

Eventos
Mayra Lorena Aguirre Rdz.

maguirre@cjr.edu.mx







Contabilidad
Ma. Aurora Reséndez Argüelles
aresendez@cjr.edu.mx
Aux. Administrativo y Becas
Verónica Rodriguez
vrodriguez@cjr.edu.mx
Aux. Administrativo y uniformes
Linda Marisol Zamorano López
lzamorano@cjr.edu.mx